Accreditation Committee

Steve Lally, Ph.D.
Chair, Accreditation Committee

The Accreditation committee will review issues pertinent to the accreditation of NCSPP schools, including proposed criteria and guidelines for accreditation and the implementation of the APA accreditation standards.

Commissioners serving on the CoA in NCSPP seats may be found at


NCSPP committees deal with specific issues related to training and practice in professional psychology.

There is no prerequisite to participate in a committee. Please send an e-mail message to ncsppoffice@gmail and indicate which committee you would like to join.