Executive Committee

The NCSPP Executive Committee

 
The NCSPP Executive Committee meets monthly to manage and guide the affairs of the organization. The eight-member committee includes the President, the Past President, the President-Elect, the Secretary-Treasurer, and the Chairs of the Disability Committee, the Ethnic and Racial Diversity Committee, the Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity Committee, and the Women’s Issues Committee. 
Sharma
Ryan N. Sharma, Psy.D., ABPP

President

Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology Program
Graduate School of Psychology
California Lutheran University
60 West Olsen Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Telephone – 805-493-3056
Email – rnsharma@callutheran.edu

Leihua Edstrom, Ph.D., ABSNP
Leihua Edstrom, Ph.D., ABSNP

Past President

George Fox University
Doctor of Psychology Psy.D. Program
414 N. Meridian Street
Newberg, OR 97132

Telephone – 503-554-2386
Email – LEdstrom@georgefox.edu

Jude Bergkamp Updated
Jude Bergkamp, Psy.D..

President-Elect

Antioch University Seattle
School of Applied Psychology
2400 3rd Avenue, Suite #200
Seattle, WA 98121

Telephone – 360-790-2033
Email – jbergkamp@antioch.edu

Leah Horvath
Leah S. Horvath, Ph.D.

Secretary-Treasurer

Illinois School of Professional Psychology
National Louis University
18 S. Michigan Avenue
Second Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

Telephone – 312-261-3115
Email – lhorvath1@nl.edu

image1
Linda Baum, Ph.D

Chair, Women's Issues Committee

Regent University
1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Telephone – 757-352-4371
Email – lbaum@regent.edu

download
David Sitzer, Ph.D.

Chair, Disability Committee

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
707 Wilshire Avenue, Suite #600
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Telephone – 213-615-7207
Email – dsitzer@thechicagoschool.edu

Alette Coble-Temple, Psy.D.
Alette Coble-Temple, Psy.D.

Chair, Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity Committee

School of Nursing and Health Professions
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117

Telephone – 415-422-5555
Email – acobletemple@usfca.edu

Amber Nelson
Amber Nelson, Psy.D.

Chair, Ethnic and Racial Diversity Committee

Doctor of Psychology Psy.D. Program
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian Street
Newberg, OR 97132

Telephone – 503-554-2387
Email – nelsona@georgefox.edu

Governance

NCSPP is committed to developing psychology as a socially responsible science that has central role in improving our society.